Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darby South

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darby South

4.7 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jesse pimentel

jesse pimentel

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for their clients very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Donald South

Donald South

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very client oriented."
Profile photo of Ellen Coogan

Ellen Coogan

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office staff very friendly and thorough! Awesome agent who puts the customer first!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Crystie. She is efficient and knowledgeable and gets things done faster than anyone I have worked with."
Profile photo of Sarah Barnes

Sarah Barnes

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person that I’ve worked with is nothing but helpful and kind. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sarah Turbitt

Sarah Turbitt

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Bailey helped our family save a lot of money and get better coverage! Honest, efficient and prompt!"
Profile photo of Roberta Gauthier

Roberta Gauthier

September 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are assisting my son with buying his first home, while removing his cars from my policy. They took their time to explain how everything will work all the way to closing. Awesome experience."
Profile photo of ed lesofski

ed lesofski

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie DeMuro

Valerie DeMuro

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystie is always the best to work with and makes insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Debra Ricci

Debra Ricci

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Little X Wolf

Little X Wolf

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was a wonderful and helpful!! She is what everyone should look for in an agent and her attention to detail of my policy was of great help."
Profile photo of Jessica Hietala

Jessica Hietala

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa B is amazing! She went above and beyond to find me and my family the perfect and most affordable insurance! I would reccomend her to anyone and everyone! If I could give 6 stars I would!!"
Profile photo of MMary M

MMary M

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christie Rhodes at State Farm in Missoula is one of the sweetest most exuberant and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of asking questions to over the phone. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

December 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good service good people"
Profile photo of DeWayne

DeWayne

May 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 29 years. Simply put this State Farm office made it really easy to leave. Glad I did,saved 150 bucks a month and I’m dealing with a company that really wants our business and is good to work with."
Profile photo of Kris S

Kris S

April 25, 2016

5  out of  5