Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Mangold

Jennifer Mangold

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mangold
"Christie Rhodes is one of the wonderful staff members I've encountered. She is very efficient and pleasant while conducting business! It is impossible to be in a bad mood after speaking with Christie."
Profile photo of Patrick Lucas

Patrick Lucas

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lucas
"Been with Darby for a few years. Best rates I can find. And they work with you when times are hard. I did shop rates recently do to going to full coverage and I found not even progressive can beat them. And its local. That's the best part in my opinion. Also Crystal is great ! Helped me troubleshoot my issues and help me understand the insurance world"
Profile photo of Alexis Owens

Alexis Owens

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Owens
"Very accommodating, kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Jorgensen

Michelle Jorgensen

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jorgensen
"Melissa Bailey made the transition back to State Farm so easy and saved my family and I a bunch of money. I’ve had the privilege to work with Melissa in the past and if you are ever looking for an insurance agent she if definitely your lady. Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of Nevada Daymude

Nevada Daymude

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevada Daymude
"Crystal was great, and the customer service was excellent. She stayed on the phone with me fir about an hour making sure that the auto and home policies wrte exactly what we needed for a very fair price. I am very pleased with this company"
Profile photo of Patty Radcliff

Patty Radcliff

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Radcliff
"I am so pleased we found Darby South State Farm agent! We have been working with Melissa to get new policies setup for our move to Montana. She was extremely helpful and very easy to work with. We are in the process of building a home & she assisted us with a professional attitude & timely response. I highly recommend this office to take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of McKenzie Pearson

McKenzie Pearson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Pearson
"Darby and his team really prioritize getting to know you and making sure your needs are met. They take the time to ensure you have a solid understanding of the different options, policies, and what their office offers. While I don’t look forward to having to use my insurance one day, I feel confident in the support I’ll receive from this great team."
Profile photo of Thelma Freer

Thelma Freer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Freer
"We are very pleased with Darby South & his staff. They are very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of sam beighle

sam beighle

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam beighle
"Darby has always been so helpful in making sure I understand my insurance plans and works hard to get me the best possible rates! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Phillip Mccracken

Phillip Mccracken

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Mccracken
"Crystie is super friendly an awesome, an willing to take time to answer any questions an help me n understand everything."
Profile photo of Savannah Thompson

Savannah Thompson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Thompson
"Crystie is always so nice and super helpful, everytime I call she always has such amazing energy and is super helpful. I would always recommend everybody to reach out to her if they need anything."
Profile photo of sarah mitchell

sarah mitchell

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah mitchell
"I have been a customer of Darby South with State Farm for over 5 years. I have my home and multiple cars insured through them. Melissa Bailey makes everything from adding a car to general questions easy and dare I say enjoyable!?! This sounds fake but it is TRUE! I just changed over a policy and was able to handle it in one swift call. She makes me laugh and feel very comfortable. This has been my experience each time I need to reach out. I recommend them with confidence!"
Profile photo of Kandy Jenkins

Kandy Jenkins

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Jenkins
"We have been with Darby South for years. Crystie, the Account Representative in the office, always goes out of her way to help and is upbeat, professional and just all around awesome!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stewart

Jamie Stewart

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stewart
"Crystie Rhodes is amazing! Whenever I email or call she is always so helpful. She is such an asset to the State Farm family! Thank you for all you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Matthew Johnston

Matthew Johnston

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Johnston
"Darby and Melissa are always very responsive and their expertise and focus on service and support is exemplary!"
Profile photo of Liam Rossier

Liam Rossier

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Rossier
"It has been a pleasure working with DJ south. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance in the Missoula area."
Profile photo of Kyle Kehoe

Kyle Kehoe

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kehoe
"Darby and the whole staff have always helped answer any and all questions our family has had in a professional and courteous way. These folks go above and beyond to make sure you are covered and give plenty of REAL options, even if the option doesn't include any of their service. Highly recommend this agency for everything insurance related. Never a question of what kind of service and commitment we will get, or receive."
Profile photo of MISSY SORENSON

MISSY SORENSON

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MISSY SORENSON
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and have had a working relationship with Melissa Bailey for a little over 13 years and all 13 years I have felt Melissa has been dedicated to doing an outstanding job. We have our auto, homeowners, and life insurance on the personal side and on the business side we have our auto and liability . I can always count on Melissa’s vast knowledge to answer my questions . She can make you feel at ease when disaster strikes by her kindness and reassurance over the phone. I feel she works in a timely, organized, and efficient manner to get our certificates out to other businesses or customers along with any other paperwork required to help run our business. I would not ever consider using a different insurance company for my personal or professional insurance needs. Melissa and agent Darby South’s team continue to make that statement true. I wholeheartedly recommend going to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dennean Marzolf

Dennean Marzolf

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennean Marzolf
"We have both personal & business policies with Darby South - State Farm. Darby, Crystie & Melissa have taken care of every need we've had. They are all professional, friendly, detail oriented & take such good care of us. I couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of j F

j F

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j F
"Crystie R. Is a very professional insurance agent. She was very informative and very easy going. I definitely recommend this place too others!!"
Profile photo of Jerrad Klumph

Jerrad Klumph

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrad Klumph
"Super responsive to any question."
Profile photo of Nico Shapirio

Nico Shapirio

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Shapirio
"This is a great state farm agency. Darby is very helpful as well as great guy. Christy is always eager to please and goes the extra mile to make you feel heard."
Profile photo of Emily Herndon

Emily Herndon

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Herndon
"I have been with Darby South for 14+ years - both business and personal insurances 8+ years ago he suggested an insurance that literally saved our family's financial future. I couldn't thank him enough for his wise advice. Staff - friendly, wonderful, helpful! His staff has been the same for years! Honest - will literally tell me to go somewhere else when State Farm cannot beat a price or coverage. They know my name when I walk-in. They go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Jeff Gilbertson

Jeff Gilbertson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gilbertson
"Very professional experience whenever we've needed anything over the years. They make it easy. So nice to handle questions and changes both online or with a quick phone call. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"Crystie R. is awesome! Professional and pleasant . Keeps us coming back to Darby South's office for all our insurance needs. Thank you, Crystie."